Council members

Profile map
Profile map

Local Government, such as the City of Canada Bay, is at the coalface of the community. Council actions and decisions affect everyone in the area. Issues such as community safety, traffic management, protection of the environment, improving the streetscapes, community services, maintaining and enhancing parks and recreation areas, monitoring and controlling the type and quality of developments in the City of Canada Bay are areas of focus for the Council.

There are nine Council members of the City of Canada Bay, including a popularly elected Mayor and eight Councillors.

Mayor Angelo Tsirekas

Cr Michael Megna

Cr Marian Parnaby

Cr Julia Little

Cr Stephanie Di Pasqua

Cr Andrew Ferguson

Cr Nick Yap

Cr Charles Jago

Cr Daniela Ramondino

Page last updated on: 09/01/18

If you require a new chat session, please refresh your browser

Your details